Changes: Use Cubi::ResourceValue for m_contactIri
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 11:03:14 +0000 (13:03 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 11 Oct 2011 21:48:07 +0000 (23:48 +0200)
commitaf46fd458d86ab80e12672c6623b7345f62bf088
tree5ead7e9d61843177ddb05d90d7fb9edce9571776
parenta5f3fdacfd4ba3c706d2db5eab08956962cfc4c0
Changes: Use Cubi::ResourceValue for m_contactIri

RevBy: cocos
Details: Should avoid some conversions.
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp