Fixes: Move postinst queries to contactsd to avoid SSU taking hours.
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 07:40:15 +0000 (08:40 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 08:07:37 +0000 (09:07 +0100)
commitaa886b151aadd430bd9dfdb16ec1d1dfe2643fa5
tree61ac4a6b3b1add0a0dfe8cbc7f571803424f0827
parent1fdc80ffb2fe569d51f027cf68425d4c2697fa64
Fixes: Move postinst queries to contactsd to avoid SSU taking hours.

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: Addresses NB#297371.
configure
debian/changelog
debian/postinst [deleted file]