Bump package version
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 07:41:25 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 08:08:05 +0000 (09:08 +0100)
commita0fc88b3c3e6eb233ff7546e6bd78e4aed60d6fb
tree96fc1602f07aec84d85aac3af4963d8a2f52cba2
parentaa886b151aadd430bd9dfdb16ec1d1dfe2643fa5
Bump package version
configure
debian/changelog