Changes: Replace (almost) all Q_ASSERT() statements with graceful qWarning() or rude... assertion-cleanup
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 14:05:28 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 14:39:23 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
commita05bfd163e754012cbc1648d8907691b1f981a77
tree7ef49be1a7719e5aad54ccf472a455d69ffd1080
parent1904e2e19bbdf03fa65f4dc22a8b65354401206a
Changes: Replace (almost) all Q_ASSERT() statements with graceful qWarning() or rude qFatal() calls.

RevBy: TrustMe
Details: Q_ASSERT() is disabled in official builds, also it was too rude quite
often. Those five asserts which are left really deserve to be that.
src/dao/contactdetailfield.cpp
src/dao/querybuilder.cpp
src/engine/abstractrequest.h
src/engine/baserequest.h
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/relationshipfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/relationshipsaverequest.cpp