Prepare save requests from XML file.
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 21:09:52 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 20 Apr 2010 21:16:51 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit9b5b65c613753cdd6f717208eed18e568f370102
tree201137ebe3989b10543914e1ad55a46f903c5aa0
parentc5b20492b996184e809cb87b514fce9245107e61
Prepare save requests from XML file.
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/000-contacts.ini [deleted file]
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/202-save-request-insert.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.pro