Changes: Check for parallel parameter in debian/rules
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 12:04:49 +0000 (14:04 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 12:35:01 +0000 (14:35 +0200)
commit96f144598a82cf19cb050279ec3caa52207e6a6f
tree4bddf681ae370ff8cb4468b235ea201340155fdd
parentd0818f94a1d37f92ad8a2cd5d0021b80745f1518
Changes: Check for parallel parameter in debian/rules

RevBy: TrustMe
debian/rules