Changes: Create contact class specific tracker notification listeners
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 13:35:46 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 13:39:08 +0000 (14:39 +0100)
commit951abd4607d92aa691e2b61a559f490731358967
treee3ec95861ee1425591bc1a0a523a077241255133
parenta2f7b8793b59bc46ec1f09300fe80e27aa55e14e
Changes: Create contact class specific tracker notification listeners

RevBy: contacts team
Details: Prevents bogus notification for nco:Contact instances which cannot be
fetched by qct.
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.cpp
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.h