Fixes: graph iri was not read for QContactOrganization::FieldLocation
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 15:32:23 +0000 (17:32 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2011 12:24:12 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
commit8d3ce1a301a16b9e2448b0d784255e963f4d6f78
tree77d6ae0365f7dc5a6ff8dbe4b38b28e0bdae7ba9
parenta753a69fc56f5e9c4ce77abf856d5a9b94a2f9b2
Fixes: graph iri was not read for QContactOrganization::FieldLocation

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#245)
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/100-Contact.rq
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/116-Contact-Organization.rq