New: Introduce QCT_SYNCHRONIZED
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 11:25:59 +0000 (13:25 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 22:57:41 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
commit8794ef55fdd6301a539faad90fddd090209e0007
treefc29ee053e3c238adf88fe69b218021c93e7c4fa
parent552bfab509ba45f89c6f94e3a398f40a3af40c98
New: Introduce QCT_SYNCHRONIZED

RevBy: cocos
Details: Shall make QMutexLocker usage more sane
src/dao/resourcecache.cpp
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/queue.cpp
src/engine/syncthread.cpp
src/lib/lib.pro
src/lib/threadutils.h [new file with mode: 0644]