Add src/engine/engine.pri
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 22:22:46 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 14 Apr 2010 22:27:25 +0000 (00:27 +0200)
commit82862f124c6124c959b24651279f0bc3b764516e
tree340ffe1d92b229ddb6b41338d161fef8a14f5709
parent3c1f07efeab2aec5c1235aa0f9773fc641d81a83
Add src/engine/engine.pri
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine.pri [new file with mode: 0644]
src/engine/engine.pro
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.pro