Fix dependency problems
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 10:57:35 +0000 (12:57 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 11:10:34 +0000 (13:10 +0200)
commit7e5ccdd7a978307c4322e107798d1711c467f6fc
tree545f974f60adb7148465320e4eace84f4104099f
parent165901ca13a845e9d2389c2b8032d2115aaf9044
Fix dependency problems

* add fake targets forcing rebuild of static libraries when needed
* properly set DEPENDPATH
.gitignore
src/dao/dao.pri
src/dao/dao.pro
src/dbus/dbus.pri
src/dbus/dbus.pro
src/engine/engine.pri
src/requests/requests.pri
src/requests/requests.pro
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.pro