Fixes: Remove tracker-utils from dependency-list again
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 09:54:57 +0000 (10:54 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 12:36:59 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit730b21448a765fb71487a5f5e933e3f092545632
treecb44fa022cf459e8730039d5cbb1ff64d1e3187f
parentf0bc5226eaa55b970d3574569ab59f0e94ece49d
Fixes: Remove tracker-utils from dependency-list again

RevBy: TrustMe
debian/control