Changes: Extract checkRelationshipTypesHint() again
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:40:16 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 15:44:46 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
commit6fbd242355b30ec2372faace0158a973b3a061d6
tree90f30bcc95b7616a5750cefb18b0f8f9bf6c4912
parente473790fcb395bcb899cec0f10ac98028a073426
Changes: Extract checkRelationshipTypesHint() again

RevBy: TrustMe (MR#249)
src/engine/contactfetchrequest.cpp