New: Query builder tests for DTMF filters
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:22:48 +0000 (23:22 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 21:23:58 +0000 (23:23 +0200)
commit6be453ff7ea411f249a117f02669c061a9b64f01
tree1be1494f0109f8dc93971702e41c195abd0ff2a7
parentbbd8a1bb9ac4c11db1c740ad13679ebf8449ba37
New: Query builder tests for DTMF filters

RevBy: TrustMe (MR#246)
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/data/303-testDetailFilter-9.rq [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_querybuilder.pro