Changes: adapt ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin::testPartialSave() to expect BadArgumentEr...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 10:03:53 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 12:09:11 +0000 (14:09 +0200)
commit65e7f9c234f25860b439163a8d4b43c876fe14cc
tree6daa0161d2933072da8404c519ecbcfca0bcf53f
parented112fc306024b9a805e4b54650e24f0855c7bc3
Changes: adapt ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin::testPartialSave() to expect BadArgumentError instead of DoesNotExistError for bad manager uri

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#281)

Details:
follows behaviour of Symbian backend, see also discussion at QTMOBILITY-1816
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp