Use QtMobility's qmake support for linking
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 09:55:10 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 25 Feb 2010 18:38:20 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commit60287c58f04838b4ad8aa2ff88919654d95c1f2f
treefaf11d3aaf92668b51af06c16eb1fe56cce5ed3e
parent16b7bc9895c0a3fbb999f28538a3d7d5cd555b46
Use QtMobility's qmake support for linking
qtcontacts-tracker.pri
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.pro