Changes: Set bigger timeout for unit tests
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 23:21:32 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 23:31:44 +0000 (00:31 +0100)
commit5bd9ec71d52a06c797a20d1b4221fb18e206c6f7
tree21b0efa62661746a267e6686075e0ec98d5e0fbe
parenta26ed7739cbe17d8c5d0398a96f69f42c95c9204
Changes: Set bigger timeout for unit tests

RevBy: TrustMe
tests/mktests.sh