Remove unused checkContacts() slot
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:21:29 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:22:35 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit5677cd4241dc18abedbc6a91b73c9b201561ffb2
treebdf1675a7d68858085df28df0cbe791faf2e1161
parent8ebf2cb7d3cf65bfeae77229815df17376101f92
Remove unused checkContacts() slot
src/dao/trackerchangelistener.cpp
src/dao/trackerchangelistener.h