Changes: add graph statements to test data file avatars.ttl, to match tp plugin behaviour
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 14:39:37 +0000 (15:39 +0100)
committerFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 10:07:35 +0000 (11:07 +0100)
commit53c1f14a66bd1e088f402a09b54e4d2da78e5fb2
treec225e56f74f2e4628842b9cb1b498cf17bd6c230
parent27d39989e6a401b2c1e2749b85c3399a163ca920
Changes: add graph statements to test data file avatars.ttl, to match tp plugin behaviour

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#301)

Details:
Graphs are not part of ttl spec, but we need them, and just wrapping with
GRAPH <g> { ... } works with existing code
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/data/avatars.ttl