Changes: Fix LiteralValue(QUrl) usage
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 14:49:20 +0000 (17:49 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 08:11:51 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commit4e0c8a21bae166a607c38c38929faae5fa7820cb
tree88803c63ab3de3fed0eb1e5ac16887e12cef41cd
parent5d1689e87437b3f824ab61f8bcf37b89c63a5783
Changes: Fix LiteralValue(QUrl) usage

RevBy: TrustMe
Details:
LiteralValue(QUrl) does not behave like a ResourceValue anymore, so
use it properly.
src/dao/scalarquerybuilder.cpp
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp