Fixes: Crash when app quits before the change listener resolves its tracker ids
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 08:13:46 +0000 (10:13 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 11:35:04 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
commit486d715621a26bd2af49441c27f69deb8116851e
tree9ee27caeed496c9957e0d5b72dbd7ab4ea988576
parent71c1db545443887eb908ea0b98b3738cd607a2f4
Fixes: Crash when app quits before the change listener resolves its tracker ids

RevBy: cocos (MR#275)
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.cpp
src/engine/trackerchangelistener.h