Tests: Merged contacts do not need to have generator == telepathy
authorAdrien Bustany <abustany@gnome.org>
Wed, 2 Mar 2011 17:32:59 +0000 (18:32 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 09:38:21 +0000 (11:38 +0200)
commit45569f5808cbc024041b45147e393e66ac15cfbc
tree73cc9cf6299c2e73089e1199141e846189f3e370
parentbda90f6e10fb57ffb9b7e00b358b920e3f905c2b
Tests: Merged contacts do not need to have generator == telepathy
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin.cpp