Changes: Handle sync target when merging
authorAdrien Bustany <abustany@gnome.org>
Sat, 5 Mar 2011 15:33:22 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 23:24:42 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
commit3ffbb0e99c529336170f6c01c7d05f29949fdaa1
tree7f18a0d979cde6f9d4788868ea6ec65a48d4927b
parent251c35db84c723a3724a5c5639b1b1a84a1a1a6e
Changes: Handle sync target when merging

RevBy: TrustMe
Details:
When merging contacts with different sync targets, special care must be
taken in order to ensure that both contactsd and as-daemon will be
happy after the merge
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.h