Changes: Build with CUBI_EXPLICIT_CONSTRUCTORS
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 21 Nov 2011 19:06:41 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 28 Nov 2011 21:34:34 +0000 (22:34 +0100)
commit3014170a8222945ca1440b3a32c6627d902b1f29
tree4aa636fce7dee3bb6af1e135017c47f48599eec0
parent22b911e9188cfe4330c0d9224473f4651084c3ee
Changes: Build with CUBI_EXPLICIT_CONSTRUCTORS

RevBy: cocos (MR#316)
src/common.pri
src/dao/querybuilder.cpp
src/engine/contactsaveworker.cpp
src/lib/sparqlresolver.cpp