Changes: Make workers pretty print their debug output again
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 19:10:48 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 09:24:13 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
commit27d39989e6a401b2c1e2749b85c3399a163ca920
treeb957cf76dbacb06125717d17e9a66eb6959e5f6a
parent7f15734f85bb05cdcfffc5ccae5424947680b7e2
Changes: Make workers pretty print their debug output again

RevBy: cocos
Details: Inspired by Friedrich's MR#272
src/engine/abstractcontactfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactcopyandremoverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactidfetchrequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactunmergerequest.cpp
src/engine/engine.cpp
src/engine/engine.h
src/engine/engine_p.h