Prepare harmattan/4.12.11-1
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 14:57:31 +0000 (16:57 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 23:22:01 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
commit251c35db84c723a3724a5c5639b1b1a84a1a1a6e
treee5c4b13f15c599c19827fffed50c527bf3a0f4d0
parent1fbaa757089e298c3c8d1426c1d8b5ad0f85f541
Prepare harmattan/4.12.11-1
configure
debian/changelog