Fixes: Move <contact> nco:belongsToGroup <group> into plugin's graph.
authorJens Georg <jensg@openismus.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 12:24:26 +0000 (15:24 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 18:14:09 +0000 (20:14 +0200)
commit22081ebd9c2c6ea0b43093b7ae218687bbb8335e
treee8079ac0bebd9fbbabe8a0841ba98e981c35fec4
parent3bc17c2d0870f7873e5b7dcae2aa032d3424ffbc
Fixes: Move <contact> nco:belongsToGroup <group> into plugin's graph.

RevBy: MR#189
src/engine/relationshipsaverequest.cpp