Changes: Deprecate concurrencyLevel setting
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:03:28 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:13:28 +0000 (16:13 +0100)
commit1dfb9b43f1087ae7d306739ad40314ad35f83179
treea8f8e9b16b7039ada3bd67aa4e6f37a42db814e7
parentde882b2ea4a033d7443e1879b53a223c6feb033d
Changes: Deprecate concurrencyLevel setting

RevBy: cocos (MR#310)
src/lib/settings.cpp
src/lib/settings.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings.cpp
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings.h
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_settings_helper.cpp