Changes: Move Q_DECLARE_EXTERN_LATIN1_CONSTANT to libqtcontacts_extensions_tracker_gl...
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 08:11:56 +0000 (11:11 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 09:22:53 +0000 (11:22 +0200)
commit1837c97aff2a54f5fccf9a7fe38605de1dadcc28
tree96a3ab7536b0f9a7784412072982af92f94d90bb
parentc9fe8a27452cfeb9de22ee0af518d39cd0aec1d8
Changes: Move Q_DECLARE_EXTERN_LATIN1_CONSTANT to libqtcontacts_extensions_tracker_global.h

RevBy: cocos
Details:
Needed to add other headers that use it to the lib.
src/lib/customdetails.h
src/lib/libqtcontacts_extensions_tracker_global.h