Changes: do not emit QctRequestTask::finished twice if request is finished/canceled...
authorFriedrich W. H. Kossebau <friedrich@openismus.com>
Mon, 16 May 2011 21:36:54 +0000 (23:36 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 13:46:37 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commit17debbfdf01539bd952bf57d812c4c9722cf5ee0
tree99ab449eb856422f89ff80a16edf927d7f6ad500
parenta0380dfe7094156dc5eca420b9a083641b5e5548
Changes: do not emit QctRequestTask::finished twice if request is finished/canceled (Fixes: NB#252374)

RevBy: coco-heads (MR#210)
src/engine/tasks.cpp