Changes: Sanitize save request warnings
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 10:56:08 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 7 Sep 2010 10:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0200)
commit1064133866930c805a704754e3e0d57941169d20
tree1b3c7db77bac2219979b439b4f73cc08270ec8cf
parentd0f65c379c040b7b1351ccb46b98b807f15184db
Changes: Sanitize save request warnings

RevBy: TrustMe
src/engine/contactsaverequest.cpp
src/engine/contactsaverequest.h