Changes: Put testSignallingOfSettingsChangeInOtherProcess in EXPECTFAIL
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 9 Sep 2011 12:37:05 +0000 (15:37 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 16 Sep 2011 10:37:05 +0000 (13:37 +0300)
commit1048b7ae1b5623eb2cd1ef4ad93d9de721a22f1e
treece5dae151f2040b088a76be5b116967850260efb
parent8439c701889a18806cceb1471f2d3f013c6187ed
Changes: Put testSignallingOfSettingsChangeInOtherProcess in EXPECTFAIL

RevBy: TrustMe
EXPECTFAIL