Changes: Don't update request state in createRequestWorker
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 13:52:52 +0000 (16:52 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 23 May 2011 13:59:19 +0000 (16:59 +0300)
commit09b6eb4624567a45ce57fa79db1d0bd193d4de8e
tree4915322f0faf6b3f41e70f9c877fbb0c900ecb10
parent93e42999f1461154ca9f772137e2876e090de5ee
Changes: Don't update request state in createRequestWorker

RevBy: cocos
src/engine/engine.cpp