Changes: Remove engine dependency from QctQueue
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 10:54:48 +0000 (13:54 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 11:04:04 +0000 (13:04 +0200)
commit070e7f643808f883303c3b3d8d2f7ea4eaf13f21
treef98c85b7c2c468b2e6ad6675c15c3fbb5b07a147
parent06c366825ce36ad53e860aa90f61d5584b475412
Changes: Remove engine dependency from QctQueue

RevBy: cocos (MR#276)
Details:
There was actually no dependency, just a leftover include/forward
declaration.
src/engine/queue.cpp
src/engine/queue.h