Fixes: NB#254344 - Clean signal counting in ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_signals
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 06:23:08 +0000 (09:23 +0300)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 24 May 2011 11:48:57 +0000 (14:48 +0300)
commit0132aff91792950c14939668e6ff6482deb75022
tree175e7ed052f0baaffb8bccb32c3cb20e323fd080
parent29aa037e83dbc5369a2896b7d9e248e753d57c6d
Fixes: NB#254344 - Clean signal counting in ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_signals

RevBy: cocos (MR#221)
tests/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_signals/ut_qtcontacts_trackerplugin_signals.cpp