Add birthday plugin tests in EXPECTFAIL
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 08:06:47 +0000 (11:06 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Oct 2011 08:12:03 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
commiteb6431c0aba54b2e4c89d33ea58ff0edda7c8ff9
tree75850eb4a089a9b9719226f55297c4e6d0624f16
parent646257b152fea692bf50eb86944293d28c30f4a1
Add birthday plugin tests in EXPECTFAIL

They fail at the moment and the plugin is not included in images yet.
EXPECTFAIL