Fixes: Don't spam the log when not finding birthday events yet - this happens.
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:06:16 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:12:24 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commitdeef31917b20b674ceb6fa9dad7a877d3ec7f250
treee2bdaabe35a71083ffb829dde8f54321436a621a
parent7d09281e9178a09e1c7db610b0fa9e6f671eb03b
Fixes: Don't spam the log when not finding birthday events yet - this happens.

RevBy: cocos
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycalendar.cpp