Fixes: NB#266778 - UI performance lag when changing network connection
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 21:46:34 +0000 (23:46 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 13:46:04 +0000 (16:46 +0300)
commitd6179798828071599931834761f486f843b652ca
tree91c9a8bcc4882464a3681967c820e0d2423cb68d
parentc839b67a8e92a6130319bfe792e4c6f50f064f07
Fixes: NB#266778 - UI performance lag when changing network connection

RevBy: cocos
Details: Only update IM contacts in tracker after queuing 50 contacts or after
not receiving an update notifiction for 150 ms. This dramatically reduces
system but also keeps update latency within acceptable bounds.
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp