Changes: Tidy code a bit to use more consistent variable names and method signatures.
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 13:06:25 +0000 (15:06 +0200)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:12:13 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
commitd3268a55b5d19cd1dcb52c30f0cc42147022af75
treee9d510e1b084ca24595989ee773623506b0043c4
parentc000ca9d48bedf646832195cac7f7ebd2aa583f2
Changes: Tidy code a bit to use more consistent variable names and method signatures.

RevBy: cocos
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycalendar.cpp
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycalendar.h
plugins/birthday/cdbirthdaycontroller.cpp
tests/ut_birthdayplugin/test-birthday-plugin.cpp