Prepare to release 1.0.12.2-1
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:27:21 +0000 (15:27 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 12:28:30 +0000 (15:28 +0300)
commit646257b152fea692bf50eb86944293d28c30f4a1
tree647aff2facae4d5c31a9a7e7dc60d2c76f52b8c9
parent2099a4889b2e03c055415152334f5f4149475728
Prepare to release 1.0.12.2-1
configure
debian/changelog