Add inviteBuddiesOnContact method
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 14:08:27 +0000 (17:08 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commit60736c4091d8ee60e2fc18dc437aa9db1bf51e8e
tree2e17512c402e4f03920f1d4c1ca4bbca6d266145
parent2de88def6bd5e6e1623f74a956cebbc3fda36979
Add inviteBuddiesOnContact method

This method invites the given buddies as inviteBuddies, but also
creates the needed IMAddress resources and attaches them to the contact
passed in the parameters.
plugins/telepathy/cdtpcontroller.cpp
plugins/telepathy/cdtpcontroller.h
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.h
plugins/telepathy/com.nokia.contacts.buddymanagement.xml