New: Extract BasePlugin::settings()
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 10:39:26 +0000 (11:39 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 11:05:11 +0000 (12:05 +0100)
commit321bc5b3f10232e9ab7de5700ab046a228157c97
tree6f8686ac8077ac03f0868e235b6452e34dc94ed0
parent1875aaddfabdbb3960a310c2ee764840a3ed13e5
New: Extract BasePlugin::settings()

RevBy: cocos
src/base-plugin.cpp
src/base-plugin.h