CDTPStorage: only purge IMAddresses that were handled by contactsd
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 14 Jun 2011 13:35:19 +0000 (16:35 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Thu, 16 Jun 2011 14:40:37 +0000 (17:40 +0300)
commit2de88def6bd5e6e1623f74a956cebbc3fda36979
tree44040d38a60ea2e9f93bc6a5c5fe0b7a74876ce4
parent476409b41b0493c06133cbc8d9b420ceff33fdc4
CDTPStorage: only purge IMAddresses that were handled by contactsd

For the initial purge, only delete IMAddress objects that are not
connected anymore to an IMAccount, and that have their AuthStatus*
properties set. Those that are missing the AuthStatus* properties are
IMAddresses resulting from a failed buddy invitation and should not be
deleted.
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp