telepathy: Show contact id in warning in createContactInfoBuilder
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 14:07:06 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 15:17:47 +0000 (17:17 +0200)
commit28b7a3c7ed5d822cbe1d8aeb88251fe88be1c83a
tree121e7d042da409b475588e1fe05da4e8d2872f0b
parent4ae2e026597a7a490186a9594d463ab641085e61
telepathy: Show contact id in warning in createContactInfoBuilder
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp