Fixes: NB#288663 - Contactsd crashes in multiapps scenario at ~CDTpAvatarUpdate()
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 11:01:12 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 1 Nov 2011 13:20:53 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commit00441a4e96f08ab77ade0b2424f4be6104d87c21
tree7fbd8ebd69349b0f8c32c571dc0f7607656a10a4
parent73b17c6900b9ef640a0f588a352466c217482677
Fixes: NB#288663 - Contactsd crashes in multiapps scenario at ~CDTpAvatarUpdate()

RevBy: cocos (MR#40)
plugins/telepathy/cdtpavatarupdate.cpp
plugins/telepathy/cdtpavatarupdate.h