changes: Do not remove self contact when purging tracker from deleted contacts
authorXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 14:25:36 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
committerXavier Claessens <xavier.claessens@collabora.co.uk>
Wed, 10 Nov 2010 14:25:36 +0000 (15:25 +0100)
commitd64567ac6e2091abb8f8ecc67685a2745e827a98
tree9a3710ac47636b43808b8c0f1b02f1919e4be4ad
parent453f8bb6691c218076aad9b280deb1c42e04fa4c
changes: Do not remove self contact when purging tracker from deleted contacts

When an account gets online, we delete from tracker all contacts that are not in it
anymore. But that query was deleting the self contact too.
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp