Changes: Use Cubi to generate all queries
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 08:10:06 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2011 13:43:44 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commitb3fec49d28aa6ce7545e3c2d65f093a4f442d818
tree354e673d59f84a5f9f6f800168d97b6aedf18aea
parentc3e492fe63080dd16a772b5f2952c037ed469101
Changes: Use Cubi to generate all queries
debian/control
plugins/telepathy/cdtpquery.cpp
plugins/telepathy/cdtpquery.h
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.h
plugins/telepathy/telepathy.pro