Fix mktests.sh test generation
authorAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 06:40:10 +0000 (09:40 +0300)
committerAdrien Bustany <adrien.bustany@nokia.com>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 11:43:04 +0000 (14:43 +0300)
commitaf6584861668236e240a0dc53308fc9f3cef8c40
tree9dc81a78dbd8db67aef2212d75a6131482138471
parent8c721d590d8b7f770f15a0b2bc203352142cc0c8
Fix mktests.sh test generation

At build time, mktests.sh is not executable, therefore we have to
explicitely run "sh" on it.
tests/tests.pro