Prepare harmattan/1.1.1-1
authorMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 12:29:43 +0000 (13:29 +0100)
committerMathias Hasselmann <mathias@openismus.com>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 12:41:34 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
commita432bda432170964b4beb2a0ac5a535f10ad036b
tree6fe53c09ada5e52876ec1e27d5cbaf669841c0c5
parent2a35a61dc985ecc1ad9d2393e29ac09ca7f972b2
Prepare harmattan/1.1.1-1
configure
debian/changelog