Fixes NB#244617 - Contactsd should generate normalized phone number IRIs
authorXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Apr 2011 15:10:02 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
committerXavier Claessens <xclaesse@gmail.com>
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 08:00:30 +0000 (10:00 +0200)
commita0342d966c47b90c4b2da663a1850fe8a55f025c
treed57eccd568d1140eeaf17753ed9bcd1da62e45b9
parent244f205ac751912c9442bdbfb123819c6a4542c9
Fixes NB#244617 - Contactsd should generate normalized phone number IRIs
debian/control
plugins/telepathy/cdtpquery.cpp
plugins/telepathy/cdtpquery.h
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.cpp
plugins/telepathy/cdtpstorage.h